Category: Off-Off Broadway
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 22-24
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, April 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Apr 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 22 to Sunday, April 24, for free or at low cost. Friday, April 22 John O'Hurley in Concert On Friday at 11 p.m. ET, although John O'Hurley is best known for playing Elaine's eccentric boss...
Exciting & Inexpensive Theatre: 11 Shows to See Off-Off Broadway in April
By ANDREW BLOCK
Friday, April 15, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Apr 15, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Catch WP Theater's Pipeline Festival, a dark comedy by Mel Brooks' daughter-in-law, a pair of wonderful wordless shows and more --- Adventurous audiences know that some of the biggest theatrical thrills are found on NYC's smallest stages. These shows are also great for theatregoers on a budget. In fact, TDF members can see dozens of Off-Off Broadway...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 15-17
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, April 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Apr 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 15 to Sunday, April 17, for free or at low cost. Saturday, April 16 HowlRound: New York Theatre Artists for Ukraine On Saturday at 10 a.m. ET, HowlRound presents New York Theatre Artists...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 8-10
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, April 06, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Apr 6, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 8 to Sunday, April 10, for free or at low cost. Saturday, April 9 The Green Room 42: Valjean, Cosette and a String Quartet On Saturday at 7 p.m. ET, lauded cabaret club The Green Room 42...
15 Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 1-3
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, March 30, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Mar 30, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 1 to Sunday, April 3, for free or at low cost. Friday, April 1 Page 73: Man Cave On Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET, for the past quarter century, Page 73 has been dedicated to giving promising...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend March 25-27
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, March 24, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Mar 24, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, March 25 to Sunday, March 27, for free or at low cost. Friday, March 25 New Victory Theater: Jabari Dreams of Freedom On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, NYC's premiere family theatre, the New Victory, is...
Exciting & Inexpensive Theatre: 13 Shows to See Off-Off Broadway in March
By ANDREW BLOCK
Friday, March 18, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Mar 18, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Catch Tony nominee Keith David as Frederick Douglass, a drag parody of The Bad Seed, a new production from The Civilians and more --- Adventurous audiences know that some of the biggest theatrical thrills are found on NYC's smallest stages. These shows are also great for theatregoers on a budget. In fact, TDF members can see dozens of Off-Off Broadway...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend March 18-20
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, March 17, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Mar 17, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, March 18 to Sunday, March 20, for free or at low cost. Friday, March 18 The Green Room 42: Anthony Murphy: A Joyful Noise On Friday at 9:30 p.m. ET, lauded cabaret club The Green Room 42 is now...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 2 of 24 < ... 23456 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: